Executive

Name Position Email Phone
Patrick B. Howard Executive Director and CEO Patrick.B.Howard@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-1885
Nancy Rojas Project Coordinator Nancy.Rojas@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-6201
Shannon Farese Executive/HR Assistant Shannon.Farese@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-8382
Erika Hultquist Onboarding Specialist Erika.Hultquist@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-1881
Beth Billman AmeriCorps Volunteer Beth.Billman@traviscountytx.gov (512) 665-5098

Real Estate Development

Name Position Email Phone
Robert Onion Director of Real Estate Development,
Strategic Housing Finance Corporation
(SHFC)
Robert.Onion@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-1888
Keith Hoffpauir Asset Manager Keith.Hoffpauir@traviscountytx.gov (512) 858-8386
Debbie Honeycutt Senior Administrative Assistant Debbie.Honeycutt@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-1892

Voucher Programs/Homelessness

Name Position Email Phone
Christina Montes Director of Voucher Programs Christina.Montes@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-1883
Renea Frazier Housing Specialist
Housing Choice Voucher Last Names A–L
Non Elderly Disabled Vouchers
Renea.Frazier@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-1884
Joanne Lopez Housing Specialist
Housing Choice Voucher Last Names M–Z
Portability
Joanne.Lopez@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-1891
Victoria Perez Housing Specialist
Continuum of Care Program
Front Step Vouchers
Project Based Vouchers
VASH Vouchers
Victoria.Perez@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-6268
James Torres Certified Housing Quality Standards
Inspector
James.Torres@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-1890
Tiffany Jerrells Housing Specialist Tiffany.Jerrells@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-1895

Finance & Administration

Name Position Email Phone
Subra Narayanaiyer Director of Finance Subra.Narayanaiyer@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-4771
Ricardo Reyes Accounting Specialist Ricardo.Reyes2@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-8765
Barbara Moran Accounting Specialist Barbara.Moran@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-1886

Affordable Housing Programs

Name Position Email Phone
Barry Hall Director of Affordable Housing Programs Barry.Hall@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-1887
Gabrielle Jones Housing Specialist Gabrielle.Jones@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-8765
Alfred Galvan Lead Maintenance (512) 563-0261
Juan Martinez Lead Maintenance (512) 563-0261
Jesse Villanueva Maintenance Technician (512) 563-0261

Contact Information

Housing Authority of Travis County

502 East highland Mall Blvd., Suite 106-B
Austin, Texas 78752

Telephone: (512) 854-8245
Fax: (512) 854-1899

Office hours

Monday- Thursday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
.................................1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Close for lunch:.....12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Friday:......................8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Maintenance Request Line

For Summit Oaks Apartments | Eastern Oaks Apartments | Alexander Oaks Apartments | manor Town Apartments | Carson Creek in Del Valle

Telephone: (512) 854-1898 Voicemail

Contact Form

Close Search Window