Executive

Name Position Email Phone
Patrick B. Howard Executive Director and CEO Patrick.B.Howard@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-1885
Omar Nesbit Executive Assistant Omar.Nesbit@traviscountytx.gov (512)854-8382
Erika Hultquist Onboarding Specialist Erika.Hultquist@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-1881
Eric Lindholm Project Coordinator Eric.Lindholm@traviscountytx.gov (512)854-6201
Beth Billman AmeriCorps Volunteer Beth.Billman@traviscountytx.gov (512) 665-5098

Real Estate Development

Name Position Email Phone
Robert Onion Director of Real Estate Development,
Strategic Housing Finance Corporation
(SHFC)
Robert.Onion@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-1888
Keith Hoffpauir Asset Manager Keith.Hoffpauir@traviscountytx.gov (512) 858-8386
Debbie Honeycutt Senior Administrative Assistant Debbie.Honeycutt@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-1892

Voucher Programs/Homelessness

Name Position Email Phone
Christina Montes Director of Voucher Programs Christina.Montes@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-1883
James Torres Certified Housing Quality Standards Inspector James.Torres@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-1890
Victoria Perez Housing Manager
Continuum of Care Program
Front Step Vouchers
Project Based Vouchers
VASH Vouchers
Victoria.Perez@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-6268
Renea Frazier Housing Specialist
Housing Choice Voucher Last Names A–L
Non Elderly Disabled Vouchers
Renea.Frazier@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-1884
Joanne Lopez Housing Specialist
Housing Choice Voucher Last Names M–Z
Portability
Joanne.Lopez@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-1891
Tiffany Jerrells Housing Specialist Tiffany.Jerrells@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-1894

Finance & Administration

Name Position Email Phone
Subra Narayanaiyer Director of Finance Subra.Narayanaiyer@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-4771
Barbara Moran Senior Accounting Specialist Barbara.Moran@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-1886

Affordable Housing Programs

Name Position Email Phone
Gabrielle Jones Housing Manager Gabrielle.Jones@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-8765
Carlos Guzman Housing Manager Carlos.Guzman@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-8381
Alfred Galvan Lead Maintenance (512) 563-0261
Juan Martinez Lead Maintenance (512) 563-0261

Contact Information

Housing Authority of Travis County

502 East Highland Mall Blvd., Suite 106-B
Austin, Texas 78752

Telephone: (512) 854-8245
Fax: (512) 854-1899

Office Hours

Monday- Thursday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
....................................1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Closed for lunch:.....12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Friday:......................8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2021 Holiday Schedule

Presidents' Day February 15, 2021
Memorial Day May 31, 2021
Independence Day July 5, 2021
Labor Day September 6, 2021
Veterans Day November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving November 25-26, 2021
Winter Break December 22, 2021-January 1, 2022

Maintenance Request Line

For Summit Oaks Apartments | Eastern Oaks Apartments | Alexander Oaks Apartments | Manor Town Apartments | Carson Creek in Del Valle

Telephone: (512) 854-1898 Voicemail

Contact Form

Close Search Window