EXECUTIVE

Name Position Email Phone
Patrick B. Howard Executive Director and CEO Patrick.B.Howard@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-1885
Madeleine Hoffman Executive Assistant Madeleine.Hoffman@traviscountytx.gov (512)854-8382
Steve Peglar Deputy Executive Director and
HR & Organizational Development
Steve.Peglar@traviscountytx.gov (512)854-7457
Eric Lindholm Project Coordinator Eric.Lindholm@traviscountytx.gov (512)854-6201
Alecia Campbell Administrative Specialist Alecia.Campbell@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-1881

REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT

Name Position Email Phone
Keith Hoffpauir Asset Manager Keith.Hoffpauir@traviscountytx.gov (512) 858-8386
Debbie Honeycutt Senior Administrative Assistant Debbie.Honeycutt@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-1892

VOUCHER PROGRAMS/HOMELESSNESS

Name Position Email Phone
Christina Montes Director of Voucher Programs Christina.Montes@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-1883
Victoria Perez Housing Manager
Continuum of Care Program
Front Step Vouchers
Project Based Vouchers
VASH Vouchers
Victoria.Perez@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-6268
Renea Frazier Housing Specialist
Housing Choice Voucher Last Names A–L
Non Elderly Disabled Vouchers
Renea.Frazier@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-1884
Joanne Lopez Housing Specialist
Housing Choice Voucher Last Names M–Z
Portability
Joanne.Lopez@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-1891
Tiffany Jerrells Housing Specialist Tiffany.Jerrells@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-1894

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Name Position Email Phone
Subra Narayanaiyer Director of Finance Subra.Narayanaiyer@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-4771
Barbara Moran Senior Accounting Specialist Barbara.Moran@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-1886

AFFORDABLE HOUSING PROGRAMS

Name Position Email Phone
Carlos Guzman Director of Affordable Housing Carlos.Guzman@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-8381
Gabrielle Jones Housing Manager Gabrielle.Jones@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-8765
Alfred Galvan Maintenance Lead (512) 563-0261
Rosa Turovsky Compliance Manager Rosa.Turovsky@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-8765
Armando Almaguer Maintenance Lead

Housing Authority of Travis County

502 East Highland Mall Blvd., Suite 106-B
Austin, Texas 78752

Telephone: (512) 854-8245
Fax: (512) 854-1899

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday......8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
                                   and 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
                 (closed for lunch 12 PM to 1 PM)
Friday............................8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2023 Holiday Schedule

MLK Day.....................................January 16
Presidents' Day.........................February 20
Memorial Day...................................May 29
Independence Day..............................July 4
Labor Day................................September 4
Veterans Day..........................November 10
Thanksgiving..................November 23 - 24
Winter Break.......December 22 - January 2

Maintenance Request Line

For Summit Oaks Apartments | Eastern Oaks Apartments | Alexander Oaks Apartments | Manor Town Apartments | Carson Creek in Del Valle

Telephone: (512) 854-1898

Send us a Message

Close Search Window