Contacts

HATC DIRECTORY

Department
Name
Position
Contact
Executive
Patrick Howard
Executive Director and CEO
Patrick.B.Howard@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1885
Esther Johnson
Executive Assistant
esther.johnson@traviscountytx.gov
512-854-1889
Annette Hodge
Administrative Assistant
Receptionist
Annette.Hodge@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1881
Real Estate Development
Robert Onion
Director of Real Estate Development, Strategic Housing Finance Corporation
Robert.Onion@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1888
Debbie Honeycutt
Senior Administrative Assistant
Debbie.Honeycutt@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1892
Voucher Programs/Homelessness
Christina Montes
Director of Voucher Programs
Christina.Montes@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1883
Renea Frazier
Housing Specialist
Housing Choice Voucher Last Names A–L
Non Elderly Disabled Vouchers
Renea.Frazier@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1884
Joanne Lopez
Housing Specialist
Housing Choice Voucher Last Names M–Z
Portability
Joanne.Lopez@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1891
Naomi O. Tejero
Housing Specialist
Continuum of Care Program
Front Step Vouchers
Project Based Vouchers
VASH Vouchers
Naomi.Ortiztejero@traviscountytx.gov
(512) 854-1894
James Torres
Certified Housing Quality Standards Inspector
James.Torres@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1890
Finance & Administration
Michael Kagombe
Staff Accountant
Michael.kagombe@traviscountytx.gov 512-854-8765
Linda Buckberry
Bookkeeper
Linda.Buckberry@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1886
Affordable Housing Programs
Barry Hall
Director of Affordable Housing Programs
Barry.Hall@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1887
Gabrielle Jones
Housing Specialist
Gabrielle.Jones@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1893
Alfred Galvan
Lead Maintenance
(512) 563-0261
Juan Martinez
Lead Maintenance
(512) 563-0261
Jesse Villanueva
Maintenance Technician
(512) 563-0261

Contact info

Housing Authority of Travis County
502 East Highland Mall Blvd., Suite 106-B
Austin, Texas 78752

Telephone: (512) 854-8245
FAX: (512) 854-1899

Office HoursTime
Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM | 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
CLOSE 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM for LUNCH
Friday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM ONLY

Maintenance Request Line
For Public Housing, Manor Town Apts, Carson Creek in Del Valle
Telephone: (512) 854-1898 Voicemail

View HATC Properties Locations
View SHFC Properties Locations

Contact form

captcha

 

2018 INAUGURAL DECK THE HALLS 5K FUN RUN & WALK
Sign up today to be a Participant or a Sponsor/Exhibitor